Staff Members

 

Tom Dally, R.P.A.,  C.C.A. Interim Chief Appraiser tom.dally@navarrocad.com
Shaun Williams Public Information Request
Data Systems Administrator / Other Non-Homestead Exemptions
shaun.williams@navarrocad.com
Stephanie Cates,

R.P.A.

Appraisal Review Board Coordinator
Data Processor / Exemptions – Homestead,
Social Security Disability, Veterans Disability
stephanie.cates@navarrocad.com
Kelly Lawhon, R.P.A Director of Business Services kelly.lawhon@navarrocad.com
Jason Matous Mapping / Ownership Department jason.matous@navarrocad.com
Jennifer Barak Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections
jennifer.barak@navarrocad.com
Adrian Baldree Customer Service Representative
Mailing Address Corrections
adrian.baldree@navarrocad.com

 

Appraisers

Hector Castaneda, R.P.A. Fairfield, Kerens and Mildred ISD’s hector.castaneda@navarrocad.com
Joe McClure, R.P.A City of Corsicana joe.e.mcclure@navarrocad.com
Leroy Pardue, R.P.A. Commercial and Business Personal Property leroy.pardue@navarrocad.com
Todd Welch, R.P.A. Blooming Grove, Bynum, Dawson, Frost & Hubbard ISD’s todd.welch@navarrocad.com
Billy Traylor, Field Appraiser Corsicana ISD Outside of City, Ennis ISD, Rice ISD & Wortham ISD billy.traylor@navarrocad.com